Qui sommes-nous

Nous constituons un groupe de boutiques et d’entreprises animées d’une passion pour les intérieurs magnifiques et inspirants. Nous sommes fiers de nous associer avec la Ville de Mont-Royal et le CLD Les 3 Monts pour vous ouvrir la porte de notre monde du design.

plus »

Ce que nous faisons

Notre rôle consiste à créer l’environnement idéal pour une expérience de magasinage agréable. Pour ce faire, nous offrons des articles de qualité et novateurs tout en attirant de nouvelles entreprises vers la véritable destination design à Montréal.

plus »

Témoignages

"It is very good to operate in an area where you have like minded businesses. It does help to create a functioning environment. There is still room to grow and that is another reason why we enjoy being here."

Lenny Levine Century Industries

"Le Quartier Design Royalmount offre un environnement favorable à la conduite des affaires. Le groupement d’entreprises d’une même industrie est toujours bénéfique pour l’ensemble et pour chacune des compagnies."

Michel Abitbol Président, Nüline Distribution

"J’aime être installé dans un endroit propice au design et la ville de Mont-Royal m’a beaucoup aidé pour notre intégration."

Josée Lefrançois La Maison du Bamboo

"Le quartier Design Royalmount est devenu au fil des ans une destination à tendance haut de gamme en design intérieur. Plus de 60 magasins, distributeurs, artisans et architectes ont pignon sur rue dans le quadrilatère desservant les consommateurs et les professionnels du design, Aujourd’hui, presque tous les domaines touchants au design sont représentés. Tous ces gens et ces entreprises représentent des clients potentiels pour notre compagnie ce qui nous incite à contribuer au développement et au succès du quartier Royalmount. "

Serge Bouchard President, Nouvelle Cuisine


plus »

Mot du maire

Philippe Roy

Soyez les bienvenus au Quartier Design Royalmount, la destination de choix des gens qui aiment s’entourer de beauté. Que ce soit pour un luminaire, des éléments de robinetterie, un meuble ou un couvre-fenêtre, nous vous invitons à fureter dans le répertoire pour y découvrir une pléiade de produits et de services de qualité. Nous espérons, par ailleurs, que vous viendrez explorer ce lieu unique en personne.

Mot du président

Serge Bouchard

C’est avec plaisir que nous observons, de jour en jour, croître les fruits de notre collaboration. De nouvelles sociétés s’établissent dans le Quartier Design Royalmount et présentent des produits faits au Québec comme aux quatre coins du globe. Divers styles et tendances, antiques ou modernes, art déco ou contemporains, sont à l’honneur.

plus

Nouvelles du blogue

Who we are

We are a group of boutiques and businesses with a passion for creating beautiful and inspiring interiors. We are proud to be associated with the Town of Mount-Royal and the CLD Les 3 Monts in opening our doors and inviting you into our world of design.

more »

What we do

Our role is to provide the right environment for an enjoyable shopping experience. We do this by offering superior quality and innovative items and also by growing new business to the true destination for design in Montreal.

more »


"It is very good to operate in an area where you have like minded businesses. It does help to create a functioning environment. There is still room to grow and that is another reason why we enjoy being here."

Lenny Levine Century Industries

"The Quartier Design Royalmount offers a favourable environment for conducting business. A group of companies from the same industry is always beneficial for the good of each and all companies."

Michel Abitbol President, Nüline Distribution

"J’aime être installé dans un endroit propice au design et la ville de Mont-Royal m’a beaucoup aidé pour notre intégration."

Josée Lefrançois La Maison du Bamboo

"Over the years, the Quartier Design Royalmount has become a destination for high end interior design.  Over 60 boutiques, distributors, artisans and architects are in close proximity serving both design professionals and consumers.  Almost all aspects of design are represented. For Nouvelle Cuisine, these individuals and businesses are potential customers. They motivate us to contribute to the success of the Quartier Royalmount."

Serge Bouchard President, Nouvelle Cuisine

more »

Word from the mayor

Philippe Roy

Welcome to the Quartier Design Royalmount, the choice destination for people who like to surround themselves with beauty. From lighting to valves and fittings, to furniture and window coverings, we invite you to browse through the directory and discover the many quality products and services offered. We hope that you will come to explore this unique location in person.

Word from the president

Serge Bouchard

It has been a pleasure to watch the fruits of our collaboration grow with each passing day. New companies are coming to Quartier Design Royalmount, bringing products that are made in Quebec as well as from the four corners of the globe. Different styles and trends are displayed, from antique to modern, and art deco to contemporary.



Can you guess the color?

November 4, 2015 9:33 am - Design Interior Le Quartier

Every December since 2000 Pantone announces their color of the year. 2015 is almost over but we can still indulge a bit in the winy shade of Marsala. Pantone's current color of the year managed to make our lives, at least in...

more »